Tactical Command http://www.tacticalwargames.net/taccmd/ |
|
rule question - daemons http://www.tacticalwargames.net/taccmd/viewtopic.php?f=82&t=13479 |
Page 1 of 1 |
Author: | NickRice [ Sun Sep 07, 2008 12:25 pm ] |
Post subject: | rule question - daemons |
A few questions: 1. When I roll to summon daemons, do I have to take as many daemons as I roll? e.g. I roll 4, can I take just 2 even though I have lots in my pool? 2. When daemons go back to the pool, do they keep they same type or do they just become generic daemons again that I can summon in a different form? 3. Related to the above question. Let's say I summon great unclean one (4DC), he takes one point of damage leaving him with 3DC. He returns to the pool then I summon the same generic greater demon as a lord of change. How many DC does he have left, 2 or 3? |
Author: | BlackLegion [ Sun Sep 07, 2008 1:54 pm ] |
Post subject: | rule question - daemons |
1. You can summon up to the rolled amount. 2. They return to generic Daemons again. 3. He will be summoned with DC2. |
Author: | pixelgeek [ Sun Sep 07, 2008 3:25 pm ] |
Post subject: | rule question - daemons |
Quote: (BlackLegion @ 07 Sep. 2008, 05:54 ) 1. You can summon up to the rolled amount. With regards to #1 you can use as many Summoning Points as you want up to the number rolled but any Summoning Points you don't spend are lost. |
Author: | BlackLegion [ Sun Sep 07, 2008 3:39 pm ] |
Post subject: | rule question - daemons |
Clarification: any "summoning points" you rolled and aren't used up are lost. |
Author: | pixelgeek [ Sun Sep 07, 2008 3:54 pm ] |
Post subject: | rule question - daemons |
Fixed |
Author: | NickRice [ Sun Sep 07, 2008 5:53 pm ] |
Post subject: | rule question - daemons |
Thanks. |
Page 1 of 1 | All times are UTC [ DST ] |
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group http://www.phpbb.com/ |