Tactical Command http://www.tacticalwargames.net/taccmd/ |
|
Vindicators for Chaos? http://www.tacticalwargames.net/taccmd/viewtopic.php?f=82&t=11263 |
Page 1 of 1 |
Author: | Evil and Chaos [ Wed Dec 19, 2007 9:25 pm ] |
Post subject: | Vindicators for Chaos? |
So, Vindicators were given to Chaos Marines in the new 40k rulebook. Discuss. |
Author: | BlackLegion [ Wed Dec 19, 2007 9:26 pm ] |
Post subject: | Vindicators for Chaos? |
With or without MW? ![]() |
Author: | Chroma [ Wed Dec 19, 2007 9:26 pm ] |
Post subject: | Vindicators for Chaos? |
(Evil and Chaos @ Dec. 19 2007,20:25) QUOTE So, Vindicators were given to Chaos Marines in the new 40k rulebook. Discuss. Sounds excellent for an Iron Warriors list... and add Baneblades in there as well! |
Author: | Chroma [ Wed Dec 19, 2007 9:28 pm ] |
Post subject: | Vindicators for Chaos? |
(BlackLegion @ Dec. 19 2007,20:26) QUOTE With or without MW? ![]() If it's a Chaos Vindicator, of *course* it has to be MW... it has ignore cover doesn't it? That's peanut butter and jelly to Chaos Marines! |
Author: | Evil and Chaos [ Wed Dec 19, 2007 10:02 pm ] |
Post subject: | Vindicators for Chaos? |
Macro-Weapon... who knows? But in principle, should the Black Legion be allowed them? I think yes. |
Author: | Ilushia [ Wed Dec 19, 2007 10:19 pm ] |
Post subject: | Vindicators for Chaos? |
I don't really see any stunning reason NOT to allow them, honestly, beyond it being a change just because a 40K codex changed. They don't seem to add anything particularly overly-good to Chaos at first glance, anyway. |
Author: | Nicodemus [ Thu Dec 20, 2007 7:37 am ] |
Post subject: | Vindicators for Chaos? |
Yes. Definedly yes. And Hunter or Traitor Hydra or some other Flaktank, forget those Flak-Oblis. |
Author: | BlackLegion [ Thu Dec 20, 2007 9:14 am ] |
Post subject: | Vindicators for Chaos? |
Well, sure why not? I allways wondered why the Iron Warriors had them and other CSM Legions not. |
Author: | Crabowl [ Thu Dec 20, 2007 10:07 am ] |
Post subject: | Vindicators for Chaos? |
(Nicodemus @ Dec. 20 2007,06:37) QUOTE Yes. Definedly yes. And Hunter or Traitor Hydra or some other Flaktank, forget those Flak-Oblis. Indubitably seconded ![]() |
Page 1 of 1 | All times are UTC [ DST ] |
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group http://www.phpbb.com/ |