Tactical Command http://www.tacticalwargames.net/taccmd/ |
|
Baccus French Nap Infantry now finished... http://www.tacticalwargames.net/taccmd/viewtopic.php?f=7&t=14751 |
Page 1 of 1 |
Author: | Phil [ Mon Feb 02, 2009 6:12 pm ] |
Post subject: | Baccus French Nap Infantry now finished... |
I posted not long ago showing the 24 Baccus French Infantry I had finished.. well now all the Infantry is done. Photos are here - http://www.firezonestudios.com/blog/?p=310 Phil |
Author: | Brother-Captain Parzval [ Mon Feb 02, 2009 7:43 pm ] |
Post subject: | Baccus French Nap Infantry now finished... |
Very nice! When you use those in a game, does 1 fig represent 1 man? |
Author: | Phil [ Mon Feb 02, 2009 8:45 pm ] |
Post subject: | Baccus French Nap Infantry now finished... |
It depends on the rules being used. For the rules I use (AGS) then yes 1 figure = 1 man but other rule sets can have 1 base = 1 company or even 1 base = 1 battalion. |
Page 1 of 1 | All times are UTC [ DST ] |
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group http://www.phpbb.com/ |