Tactical Command http://www.tacticalwargames.net/taccmd/ |
|
Rules Question – Transports towing e.g. artillery http://www.tacticalwargames.net/taccmd/viewtopic.php?f=4&t=32957 |
Page 1 of 1 |
Author: | Argol [ Sun Jan 28, 2018 5:57 pm ] |
Post subject: | Rules Question – Transports towing e.g. artillery |
Normally infantry are allowed to enter or exit a transport as part of one move action. Since there are no special rules I guess the same goes for e.g. a Heavy AA gun, or Earthshaker platform towed by a tractor? I.e. they can’t make an advance the full move of the transport and then fire (given that they started the action “outside” of their transports)? |
Author: | Dave [ Mon Jan 29, 2018 2:53 am ] |
Post subject: | Re: Rules Question – Transports towing e.g. artillery |
Yes, you'd need to double. |
Page 1 of 1 | All times are UTC [ DST ] |
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group http://www.phpbb.com/ |