Tactical Command http://www.tacticalwargames.net/taccmd/ |
|
Daemon rule question. http://www.tacticalwargames.net/taccmd/viewtopic.php?f=4&t=21515 |
Page 1 of 1 |
Author: | caregadras [ Mon Oct 10, 2011 11:22 am ] |
Post subject: | Daemon rule question. |
Hi, about the daemon rule, the rule say: When a formation breaks any summoned units in the formation are lost in the warp and considered destroyed. They do not go back into the Daemon Pool. But, what about the greater daemon, that are fearless? They are destroyed too or survive? |
Author: | frogbear [ Mon Oct 10, 2011 11:25 am ] |
Post subject: | Re: Daemon rule question. |
Seeing all daemons are fearless, he is no exception. Solution; do not break after summoning a g.daemon. ![]() |
Author: | caregadras [ Mon Oct 10, 2011 11:27 am ] |
Post subject: | Re: Daemon rule question. |
Hi Frogbear, so a formation that have a greater daemon that break (for blast markers or loose the engage), the greater deamon is lost as the others daemons? Right? |
Author: | frogbear [ Mon Oct 10, 2011 11:42 am ] |
Post subject: | Re: Daemon rule question. |
Correct! I am yet to see this happen so just make sure you get him into combat. I have never seen a g.daemon lose an assault yet. Note, it is a rule that states summoned units, not daemons. Important if they ever introduced some other type of summoned unit in this or another list. |
Author: | Spectrar Ghost [ Wed Oct 12, 2011 12:39 am ] |
Post subject: | Re: Daemon rule question. |
Moved from Strategy and Tactics. |
Page 1 of 1 | All times are UTC [ DST ] |
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group http://www.phpbb.com/ |