Login |  Register |  FAQ
   
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

Terminator Detachment Question

 Post subject: Terminator Detachment Question
PostPosted: Wed Feb 25, 2009 7:18 am 
Brood Brother
Brood Brother
User avatar

Joined: Wed Aug 23, 2006 6:37 am
Posts: 293
Location: Nanaimo BC, Canada
I was building an army list and a question came up. if you take a Terminator Detachment that's 4 stands. you add 4 Land raiders. Then you add a commander....can you add another landraider or does the commander have to beat feet to keep up?

_________________
Rocking it since 1975....damn, I am old


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
 Post subject: Terminator Detachment Question
PostPosted: Wed Feb 25, 2009 9:26 am 
Brood Brother
Brood Brother
User avatar

Joined: Sat Aug 02, 2008 3:22 pm
Posts: 5682
Location: Australia
Quote: (Hena @ 25 Feb. 2009, 06:49 )

Commander is a character. Character is added to a unit and is not a unit itself. So you can add him to Land Raider or Terminator unit of your choice in this case.

yep, you still have 4 bases.

_________________
Frogbear is responsible for...
Previous World Eaters
Previous Emperor's Children
Previous Death Guard
Previous Imperial Fists
Previous Chaos Squats


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 41 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  


Powered by phpBB ® Forum Software © phpBB Group
CoDFaction Style by Daniel St. Jules of Gamexe.net