Tactical Command

Page 1 of 1

Author:  Storm Puppy [ Fri Dec 19, 2014 1:09 am ]
Post subject:  Stormblade

Can the Stormblade fire all it's missiles at once? There's nothing saying it can't so I assume that it can, but I just thought I'd check.

Author:  primarch [ Sun Dec 21, 2014 7:33 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Stormblade


I think you may be correct. I have used them this way in the past as well. :)


Author:  Irisado [ Mon Dec 22, 2014 11:24 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Stormblade

That's how their rules worked when they were released for SM2, so unless NetEpic Gold specifically changed this, then this is the way that they will work.

Author:  Storm Puppy [ Tue Dec 23, 2014 6:25 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Stormblade

Okay, thank you for the answer. If three of them are firing that's quite a turn of destruction!

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group