Login |  Register |  FAQ
   
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 

Teleporting terminators

 Post subject: Teleporting terminators
PostPosted: Sun Dec 08, 2013 9:45 am 
Brood Brother
Brood Brother
User avatar

Joined: Thu Mar 13, 2003 3:18 pm
Posts: 1619
Location: France
Hi,

It appears that in current codex, rules part about teleporting terminators forfeiting the land raiders have disappeared from Adeptus Astartes codex. This sentence is still present in Chaos codex...

Can't remember if it´s an error or if it is deliberate.


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Mr. Average and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  


Powered by phpBB ® Forum Software © phpBB Group
CoDFaction Style by Daniel St. Jules of Gamexe.net