Login |  Register |  FAQ
   
Search found 4 matches
Search these results:

Author Message

 Forum: Epic Armageddon   Topic: WE rules questions

 Post subject: WE rules questions
Posted: Sat Feb 13, 2010 1:36 pm 

Replies: 13
Views: 3831


Thanks for all the answers! Quote:  Q5. In the tournament scenario there are a couple of mentions (garrison + objective capturing) of a unit from the formation having to be "within" 15cm. Does that mean the whole base has to be completely within, or is a mm of the front of a base enough? Does a...

 Forum: NetEA Tau   Topic: Mini pics

 Post subject: Mini pics
Posted: Fri Feb 12, 2010 2:20 pm 

Replies: 35
Views: 18109


Hi there.

I can't seem to find pictures of what e.g. a pathfinder looks like, along with some of the aircraft. Moreover the forgeworld website doesn't seem to have pictures either, nor have much of the actual range of models for sale :boo:

Asger

 Forum: Epic Armageddon   Topic: WE rules questions

 Post subject: WE rules questions
Posted: Thu Feb 11, 2010 12:09 pm 

Replies: 13
Views: 3831


As I expected. To Q3, doesn't section 4.2 (very first sentences) indicate that they can not be deployed? Another question, unrelated to the above ones but I don't want to clutter up the board. Q5. In the tournament scenario there are a couple of mentions (garrison + objective capturing) of a unit fr...

 Forum: Epic Armageddon   Topic: WE rules questions

 Post subject: WE rules questions
Posted: Thu Feb 11, 2010 11:15 am 

Replies: 13
Views: 3831


Hi all, I've got a few questions that I'm sure you can all answer for easily - If a formation moves to and embarks on a war engine transport, can that transport then perform an action later in the same turn, assuming it hasn't already done so? - Tied in with the above: When a war engine transport ma...
Sort by:  
Page 1 of 1 [ Search found 4 matches ]



Jump to:  


Powered by phpBB ® Forum Software © phpBB Group
CoDFaction Style by Daniel St. Jules of Gamexe.net